Baby Pictures

Today I received a very cute package in the mail from Brett’s mom. The outside of the package said something along the lines of “Take a look at what your future baby might look like…” and inside were all kinds of cute baby pictures of Brett πŸ™‚

Some were so cute that I just had to share! I was also able to find some oldies of myself so we can let our imaginations wonder.

Pretty cute he was πŸ™‚

I was working away on the lovely canvas above, when Brett reminded me of a fun website called Morphthing.com where you can actually morph a photo of yourself with a photo of someone else. It works best with adult pictures since your features are generally more defined. Also, ideally you should both have your mouth closed and be facing the same direction…..so I don’t know how accurate these are but I thought they were pretty funny anyway!

Morphthing.com made us a little baby girl and baby boy. We’ll have to compare a real photo when the baby actually arrives!

Here is our baby boy:

And here is our baby girl:

Kinda funny πŸ™‚

And for the baby update, I’m 13 weeks and 3 days! The only cute update was that the baby may start to make a fist or suck it’s thumb this week πŸ™‚

Some of the updates on the pregnancy calendar are really not worth sharing haha.

Leave a Reply

