Beginnings of the nursery

I realize that this is probably really not exciting to most of you, however I’m super proud of myself haha so I thought I’d post some photo’s.

Since my Mom has been here for the last couple of weeks, we decided it was a good time to get started on painting the nursery. We don’t have anything to put in it just yet but the walls are a great start!

Brett and Mom painted all the walls blue and then Mom and I began work on painting an argyle wall to put the crib in front of.

3 thoughts on “Beginnings of the nursery

Leave a Reply

