31 Weeks

Here’s a picture from this morning at 31 weeks.

Our nursery is coming along really nicely, we started putting the change table together the other night, although we couldn’t finish the last drawer because we were missing a piece. When Brett went to bed I sat on the floor in the nursery for another 40 minutes just looking around haha. All that’s missing now is the bedding (which my Mom is working on…see last post) and the pad for the change table…oh, and the baby 🙂

Here are some photo’s of the room so far. I decided to re-do the argyle wall with a brown line because it was hard to see before and I think the brown will look nice with all the brown in the quilt that my Mom is making.







One thought on “31 Weeks

  1. It looks fantastic, Kendra. I really like the darker brown stitch lines in the argyle. You might want to do the same to the ribbon in the blanket I crocheted.

Leave a Reply

