More pretty pictures from Alison :)

I just realized that I uploaded all these other photos from Alison as well but I forgot to post them.

Well in just two days Clay will be 1 month old! He’s super big now, starting to outgrow some of my favourite little newborn outfits that we had for him. He’s definitely been having some fussy days but hopefully he’ll be in a great mood when we head back to Ontario this month. We’re very excited for the trip!

Speaking of trips, Julia and I have been talking about taking a road trip this summer, potentially across the border. Which means I have to get a passport for Clay and surprisingly, even as an infant he requires a passport photo. I’ve been calling around and I have so far only found one location that will do baby passport photo’s. However, they have to be able to sit up…so this could be interesting. Please let me know if you have any suggestions 🙂

Leave a Reply

