1 week vs. 1 month photo comparison

I decided that each month (for one year) I’ll take a picture of Clay with his teddy so that I can keep track of his growth. So above is his 1 month photo and below I’ve added it to his 1 week photo that was previously posted. I totally took the idea from a friend who suggested a stuffed animal was a good way to show his size. He couldn’t sit up at all for his one week photo so this one wont be a great comparison but it’s a start 🙂

Clay’s been smiling a lot in the last couple of days…unfortunately, he doesn’t do it on demand yet, I think he’s just learning how to use his facial muscles. However, I ALMOST caught a smile on camera…I caught the end of one anyway.

Here’s a couple more from our 1 month photo session.



One thought on “1 week vs. 1 month photo comparison

Leave a Reply

