This is new…and therefore cute :)

I know I just posted on here a couple days ago but Brett is up north this week and Clay was being really cute this morning so I have to keep him in the loop 🙂

So Clay’s started shaking his head when he doesn’t want something. It’s sooooo cute I’ve been asking him to do it even when there isn’t really something that he doesn’t want. It started when I was feeding him yesterday and he didn’t want any more food.

Here’s a couple videos from this morning.

2 thoughts on “This is new…and therefore cute :)

  1. He is absolutely adorable of course, how could he not be. My babies were really cute too but I get a kick out of you recording and commenting on every move he makes.

Leave a Reply

