My son is adorable!

This will be short, I just think this is the cutest video of Clay from the playground this morning and clearly, we know who his favourite parent is haha.

Here’s some playground pics:
IMG_3732

IMG_3734

IMG_3757

IMG_3763

IMG_3765

I just think it’s crazy how big he’s looking in some pictures. In my eyes, he still just looks like such a little baby and then I see a picture like this one below from Canada Day and think he looks like such a toddler now.

IMG_3740

But toddler or not, after all his playground fun he still came home and fell asleep in my arms so I’m a happy Mama 🙂
IMG_3768

Leave a Reply

